Kimberly Grimes
Office Manager
801-989-3039
Kim@UtahRealEstateService.com
Jordana Wing
Showing Coordinator/Marketing
385-244-0413
Jordana@UtahRealEstateService.com

Joan Dunn
Assistant to the Office Manager
801-989-3039
Joan@UtahRealEstateService.com
Kade Hansen
Realtor
808-343-0056
Kade@UtahRealEstateService.com

Justin Chambers
Realtor
801-791-4043
Justin@UtahRealEstateService.com
Thomas Gulbrandsen
Principle Broker
801-689-0160
Thomas@rentfromboardwalk.com

Home | Owners | Tenants | Search Rentals | Privacy | Contact Us  | Our Team | Pay Rent
Application Fee | Online Application | Referral Program

The information on this page is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed.